/
Prodcuts

Prodcuts

All categories

Dry oil lubrication

指南科技

When the friction surface of the mechanical motion pair is in relative motion, because the surface directly contacts and generates frictional resistance, a part of the energy transferred by the machine is consumed by the friction and the surface heats up, and the parts are worn at the same time.

  Dry oil lubrication is to force the grease to the friction part of the machine. It can be freely combined and expanded according to the amount of oil required and the number of points of the equipment lubrication point. Grease forms a lubricating oil film on the friction surface that can withstand part or all of the load, so that the friction between metal and metal is converted into internal friction between oil film molecules with lower shear strength.

  Dry oil lubrication is generally open lubrication, that is, the grease is slowly consumed after being transported to the lubrication point, and is no longer recycled.

  Dry oil lubrication is especially suitable for large open gears (such as ball mills, rotary kilns, etc.), ball bearings, plane bearings, chains, etc. in the electric power, metallurgy, mining, cement, chemical and other industries due to its consistency and extreme pressure performance.

 

Dry oil lubrication
0.00
编号:
When the friction surface of the mechanical motion pair is in relative motion, because the surface directly contacts and generates frictional resistance, a part of the energy transmitted by the machine is consumed by the friction and the surface heats up, and the parts are worn at the same time.
0.00
编号:
Number of views:
1019
Keywords:
lubrication
oil
friction
surface
Previous
1

SANXIN

 Copyright ©  2021 Jiangsu Zhinan Lubrication Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.    苏ICP备19056439号   Powered by www.300.cn

/
产品中心

产品中心

全部分类

干油润滑简介

指南科技

  在机械运动副摩擦表面发生相对运动时,由于表面直接接触并产生摩擦阻力,使机械所传递的一部分能量由于摩擦使表面发热而消耗掉,同时磨损了机件。

 

  干油润滑是将润滑脂强制地压送到机器摩擦部位,根据设备润滑点需油量及点数的不同,可自由组合与扩展。润滑脂在摩擦表面形成能承受部分或全部载荷的润滑油膜,使金属与金属之间的摩擦转化成具有较低剪切强度的油膜分子之间 的内摩擦。

 

  干油润滑一般为开式润滑,即润滑脂被输往润滑点后慢慢消耗,不再回收。

 

  干油润滑由于其稠度及极压性能,特别适用于电力、冶金、矿山、水泥、化工等行业的大型开式齿轮(如球磨机、回转窑等)、滚珠轴承、平面轴承、链条等。

 

干油润滑
0.00
编号:
在机械运动副摩擦表面发生相对运动时,由于表面直接接触并产生摩擦阻力,使机械所传递的一部分能量由于摩擦使表面发热而消耗掉,同时磨损了机件。
0.00
编号:
浏览量:
1012
关键字:
润滑
摩擦
表面
润滑脂
开式
油膜
机械
上一页
1

 Copyright ©  2020 江苏指南润滑液压科技有限公司  All Rights Reserved    苏ICP备19056439号   技术支持:中企动力 南通