/
Prodcuts_detail

Prodcuts

All categories

ZN

Number of views:
1033

Technical service

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1033
Product serial number
Description
Parameters

Jiangsu Guide Lubrication Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 1998. "For the sake of customers" has always been the company's philosophy. Now it has been carrying out the "Quality Traveling" campaign for 10 years.
Established in 2017, Jiangsu Guide Lubrication Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd. pioneered the 4S store service model. The localized service allows customers to truly experience the "lubrication and hydraulic experts around them", and further sublimates the concept of "for the sake of customers" and serves as a guide for the industry.

1. Status detection

The condition detection equipment can evaluate the pressure, flow, temperature, liquid level, cleanliness and other conditions of lubrication and hydraulic equipment to identify potential system risks before failure occurs, which can effectively extend equipment uptime and improve safety.

2. Repair equipment

We will establish a list of user vulnerable parts and make overall planning. For repairable parts, we will repair them in time for customers; for non-repairable parts, we will quickly provide you with high-quality spare parts. The quick and timely maintenance and replacement of lubrication and hydraulic equipment parts will effectively reduce maintenance time and costs.

3. System optimization

The country is paying more and more attention to structural reforms on the supply side of the cement industry, energy conservation and consumption reduction. The technical transformation and optimization of old-fashioned lubrication and hydraulic systems can significantly save energy and reduce consumption, reduce failure rates, and increase yield per unit.

4. Training and support

Service engineers use their professional knowledge to ensure the correct installation and efficient operation of equipment. At the same time, they also provide customers with industry-leading professional knowledge of lubrication and hydraulic systems, and use and maintenance training courses.

 

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next
Message app name:
Client messages
Description:

Submit your request online
*Please fill in the required information carefully, and we will contact you within 24 hours.

zn

Recommended Products

ZNRH-B series new low pressure lubrication station
0.00
编号:
It is suitable for lubricating the closed oil tank of small and medium-sized reducers with circulating pressure.
0.00
编号:
Number of views:
1057
Keywords:
oil
lubricating
for
tank
ZNRH-M series new intelligent grinding roller lubrication station
0.00
编号:
znrh-M1(10*2L/min), znrh-M2(10*3L/min), znrh-M3(10*4L/min), znrh-M4(20*2L/min), znrh-M5 (20*3L/min), znrh-M6(20*4L/min)
0.00
编号:
Number of views:
1054
Keywords:
new
oil
grinding
roller
ZNRH-G series new intelligent high and low pressure lubrication station
0.00
编号:
znrh-G1(5/125 L/min), znrh-G2(10/125 L/min), znrh-G3(40/400 L/min), znrh-G4(120/400 L/min) , Znrh-G5(160/630 L/min), znrh-G6(250/1250 L/min), znrh-G7(250/1500 L/min)
0.00
编号:
Number of views:
1061
Keywords:
oil
equipment
pressure
lubrication
supply

SANXIN

 Copyright ©  2021 Jiangsu Zhinan Lubrication Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.    苏ICP备19056439号   Powered by www.300.cn

/
产品中心_详情

产品中心

全部分类

ZN

浏览量:
1018

技改服务

2017年江苏指南润滑液压科技有限公司成立,首创4S店服务模式,本地化的服务让客户真正体验“身边的润滑液压专家”,进一步升华“为客户着想”的理念,做行业指南。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1018
产品编号
所属分类
技改服务
产品描述
参数

       南通市南方润滑液压设备有限公司成立于1998年,“为客户着想”是公司一直以来的理念,现已持续开展“质量万里行”行动10年。
       2017年江苏指南润滑液压科技有限公司成立,首创4S店服务模式,本地化的服务让客户真正体验“身边的润滑液压专家”,进一步升华“为客户着想”的理念,做行业指南。

 

1.状态检测

       状态检测设备能够通过对润滑、液压设备的压力、流量、温度、液位、清洁度等情况评估,在故障发生之前识别出潜在的系统风险,可有效延长设备正常运行时间并提高安全性。

2.维修设备

       我们将建立用户易损件清单并统筹调度。对于可维修部件,我们将及时为客户修复;对于不可维修部件,我们将快速为您提供高质量的备品。润滑、液压设备配件快速及时地维修更换将有效减少维护时间和费用。

3.系统优化

       国家对水泥行业供给侧结构性改革、节能降耗的日趋关注,对于老式润滑、液压系统的技改优化,可显著节能降耗、降低故障率、提高单产收益。

4.培训与支持

       服务工程师利用其专业知识,确保设备的正确安装及高效运行,同时还为客户提供业界领先的润滑、液压系统的专业知识和使用维护培训课程。

 

关键词:
技改
液压
设备
润滑
系统
维修
服务
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个
留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:

在线提交您的请求
*请仔细填写需求信息,我们将在24小时内与您联系。

zn

推荐产品

ZNRH-B系列 新型低压润滑站
0.00
编号:
znrh-B1(100~130L/min) 、znrh-B2(150~210L/min) 、znrh-B3(220~300L/min) 
0.00
编号:
浏览量:
1031
关键字:
润滑
设备
循环
油箱
进行
减速机
供油
ZNRH-M系列 新型智能磨辊润滑站
0.00
编号:
znrh-M1(10*2L/min)、znrh-M2(10*3L/min)、znrh-M3(10*4L/min)、znrh-M4(20*2L/min)、znrh-M5(20*3L/min)、znrh-M6(20*4L/min)
0.00
编号:
浏览量:
1027
关键字:
润滑
油液
油箱
磨磨
冷却
ZNRH-G系列 新型智能高低压润滑站
0.00
编号:
znrh-G1(5/125 L/min) 、znrh-G2(10/125 L/min) 、znrh-G3(40/400 L/min) 、znrh-G4(120/400 L/min) 、znrh-G5(160/630 L/min) 、znrh-G6(250/1250 L/min) 、znrh-G7(250/1500 L/min)
0.00
编号:
浏览量:
1033
关键字:
系列
设备
润滑
油箱
轴承
循环

 Copyright ©  2020 江苏指南润滑液压科技有限公司  All Rights Reserved    苏ICP备19056439号   技术支持:中企动力 南通